top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaxann Evers

Info Dump Monday 2/22/21

Monday again. I'm sensing a pattern.


I have a lot of plans for this week. One if preping for the end of the week release of my Royal Socks pattern!


This is my February re release. I love this pattern so much. It is so simple and yet so elegant.


More items on my to-do list are more editing patterns, editing videos, and organizing a test. All exciting things!


But lets talk some knitting...



This was my picture from last week. I am further now, and hope to be done with both sleeves by Wednesday. I have one done, so it should be manageable. I can't wait to wear this thing!


I actually have NOTHING else on the needles besides this thing. I want it to stay that way until I finish the sleeves, possibly the whole thing (I really want this sweater).


Thats what I will be doing this week. What are you hoping to accomplish?



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page