top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaxann Evers

FreeFormKnits Podcast- Episode 13




What I’m Wearing/Finished Objects:


Dream Sweater-


Pattern: by Claudia Q


Yarn: MC- I love This Yarn in the toasted Almond Colorway

CC- Yarn Bee ID in the Rosewater colony


Needle: US 9 (5.5mm)


Piachu-


Link to Free Pattern:



Yarn: I love This Yarn in yellow, black, and red


Hook: H (5mm)


Dk Socks-


Pattern: Delightful Knit Socks, by me (not yet published)


Yarn: Baby Bee Sweet Delight (60% acrylic, 40% polyamide), in the color way puppy kisses


Needle: US 5 (3.75mm)


Greetings From Iceland-


Pattern: By Vera Sanon


Link to Free Pattern (on Ravelry)



Yarn- Yarn Bee Sweet Delight DK in thee different color ways

Needle US 7 (4.5mm)


Fingerless mitts-


Pattern: none


Yarn: I love This Yarn, unknown color way


Needle: US 9 (5.5mm)


Cabled Hat-


Pattern: none (yet!)


Yarn: Yarn Bee ID in the Rosewater color way


Needle: US 9 (5.5mm)


WIPS-


Garter Ridge Sweater-


Pattern: Ann Budd’s Book of Top Down Sweaters


Yarn: Yarn Bee Must Be Merino in the Rust and Black color ways


Short Cut Sock Recipe-


Pattern: by me (to be released soon!)


Yarn: Pattens Kroy in the Mid Century Stripes color way with some scraps/minis


Pikachu-


Pattern: Sabrina’s Crochet


Link to Sabrina’s website and free pattern:



Yarn: I Love This Yarn in a variety of colors


Hook: 5mm


Design Talk


Winter Song Cowl-


Pattern: by me!


Yarn: I Love This Yarn in the Sage Colorway


Needle: US 9(5.5mm)


Testers needed! Contact me via Ravelry or Instagram for further details!


Happy Crafting!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page