top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaxann Evers

Info Dump Monday 1/18/21

Happy Monday! How was your weekend? Filled with crafty things, I hope.


I finally got the urge to cast things on again, and am happy to report I am at my 3 wip maxim with a sock, sweater, and small project all on the go. I find this rotation of projects is my happy spot. Do you like having multiple wips on the go? Let me know.


An exciting thing happening at the end of this week is a pattern release. This release is my Delightful Knit sock pattern!




I originally thought I’d release this next month, but it’s ready now, so why not?



The Delightful Knit Socks pattern is a simple, go to dk sock pattern with 2 texture options in addition to a vanilla option. It also includes my Short Cut Heel, a heel construction that requires NO SHORT ROWS! All in DK weight! Need to plump up your sock drawer fast? Nothing like a DK sock to do that!



I’m so happy with this pattern. I was very fortunate to have some amazing testers test for me. Be sure to watch my instagram this week for more information about this pattern, and to see some samples knit up by said testers!


Anything exciting happening for you this week? I’d love to here all about it!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page