top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaxann Evers

Info Dump Monday 2/15/21

Monday is here again, as it always seems to be. I was lucky enough to have a long, 3 day weekend, filled with knitting and movies (guess who finally stared the Mandalorian?)


I’ve got a lot to do this week; exciting things are coming! Yesterday was great because all my testers for my Royal Socks Revamp finished. Their socks are so pretty! Sneak peak?

This sock was made by my tester Ravelry User Tastywench. I love the yarn choice!


This along with some more work, the one project I hope to really focus on today is this hat:

This is a DK version of a hat pattern I am working up. It will be my first multiple gauge pattern, and I already have the Bulky weight hat done! Bulky, Worsted, DK, Fingering- this pattern will have it all!


This hat isn’t just a sample, but a request from my little sister about how she wants a blue hat. I’m excited to see how quickly I can knit this up!


What are you focusing on today? I’d love to hear!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page